+ 0.05
Day High:
Day Low:
1:57 PM ET on Jul 26, 2017
Delayed at least 20 minutes.
Provided by eSignal.

Board Committee Composition

The Committees of the Board are comprised solely of Independent Directors.

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Anthony C. Allen Independent Director Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Mary Ann Arico Independent Director Member of Audit Committee   Member of Compensation Committee
Patrick J. Connolly Independent Director L   Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Kenneth McBride Independent Director Member of Audit Committee    
Roger Shannon Independent Director Member of Audit Committee    
Nick Swinmurn Independent Director   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  

Nick Swinmurn, has served as a member of CafePress’ Board of Directors since July 2015.  Mr. Swinmurn founded in 1999, guiding it through growth and building it into a leading destination for online footwear sales. Mr. Swinmurn is an entrepreneur and since his departure from in 2006, has founded a variety of specialty companies including Stagr, an online apparel customization company; Dethrone Royalty, a men's lifestyle clothing brand; Basecamp Fitness, a chain of boutique fitness studios; and most recently he co-founded, a men's sports inspired leather goods and accessories company. Mr. Swinmurn holds a bachelor’s degree in Film Studies from University of California, Santa Barbara.

Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent Director   L = Lead Director