Day High:
Day Low:
3:53 PM ET on Sep 21, 2017
Delayed at least 20 minutes.
Provided by eSignal.

Board Committee Composition

The Committees of the Board are comprised solely of Independent Directors.

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Anthony C. Allen Independent Director Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Mary Ann Arico Independent Director Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee

Mary Ann Arico has served as a member of CafePress’ Board of Directors since July, 2016. Ms. Arico formed an investor relations and strategic positioning consulting firm Arico Advisory, LLC in early 2016. Prior to Arico Advisory, LLC, she served as the chief investor relations officer at HealthSouth from August 2008 until September 2015. Prior to joining HealthSouth, she served as director of investor relations at Mirant Corp., Duke Energy and Eastman Chemical Co. Prior to her investor relations position at Eastman Chemical, she held a variety of operations and staff positions beginning in 1983. Ms. Arico holds a bachelor’s degree in Business Management from of Pepperdine University.

Patrick J. Connolly Independent Director L   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Kenneth McBride Independent Director Member of Audit Committee    
Roger Shannon Independent Director Member of Audit Committee   Member of Compensation Committee
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent Director   L = Lead Director